Staff Directory | Virginia Museum of History & Culture
"In the Beginning, all America was Virginia."
William Byrd II
Featured Promotion

Immerse yourself in Virginia's history by visiting one of our exhibitions.

 

The Story of Virginia
Did you see the feature in @TimesDispatch of Discover Richmond about Ella Fitzgerald? Take an Archive Dive into the… t.co/FuckmVxhF9

Staff Directory

If you have a question about Collections, Facility Rentals, Membership & Giving, or general information, please refer to the contact methods below:

If you need further assistance, our Executive Staff and Administrative Leaders are:

Bosket, Jamie O.
President & CEO
phone: 804.342.9656
e-mail: jbosket@VirginiaHistory.org

Boomer, Canan
Executive Assistant to the President
phone: 804.342.9656
e-mail: cboomer@VirginiaHistory.org

Davis, Paula 
Director of Human Resources
phone: 804.342.9659
e-mail: pdavis@VirginiaHistory.org

Heiman, Richard S. V.
Senior Vice President for Operations & Finance
phone: 804.342.9685
e-mail: rheiman@VirginiaHistory.org

Plumb, Michael
Vice President for Guest Engagement
phone: 804.342.9642
e-mail: mplumb@VirginiaHistory.org

Scher, Adam E.
Vice President for Collections & Exhibitions
phone: 804.342.9670
e-mail: ascher@VirginiaHistory.org 

Schneider, Tracy D.
Vice President for Marketing & Communications
phone: 804.342.9661
e-mail: tschneider@VirginiaHistory.org

von Gehr, Anna E.
Vice President for Advancement
phone: 804.342.9681
email: avongehr@VirginiaHistory.org

 

You might also be interested in

Stay engaged with our VIRTUAL events and DIGITAL programs. Click here for more info.

-----------------

Help Notes:

  1. Only update text copy above line.
  2. Do not use cut or past.
  3. Do not use line breaks or cariage returns.
  4. Do not remove or backspace over line.
  5. Do not insert images or lists.
  6. To add and remove alert change the region settigns below for the VHS-sub (default theme) field below. Set to none to not display alert. Set to Content to display alert.

------------------